Menu cloud.png

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors of Ballymacward Primary School is made up as follows:

Trustee Representatives

Very Rev. Kevin McGuckien P.P. (Vice Chairperson)
Mrs. Karen Cleland
Mrs. Kerry Halls (Designated Governor for Child Protection)

South Eastern Education & Library Board Representatives


Mrs Deirdre McConnell

Ms Jenifer Owens

Department of Education Representative

Mr. Paul McConnell (Chairperson)

Parent Representative

Mrs Bronagh Shepherd

Teacher Representative

Mrs S. Yakdan


Hugh Kennedy (Secretary)

Any member of the Board of Governors can be contacted through the school.